Mr. Tarun Gogoi

Hon’ble Chief Minister of Assam

Imran Shah
Ex-President of Asom Sahitya Sabha
Guwahati, Assam

Homen Borgohain
Editor of Amar Asom, Writer
Guwahati, Assam

Lalit Gogoi

Deputy Commissioner

District Magistrate, Sonitpur

Dr Sanjukta Parashar, IPS
Superintendent of Police
Sonitpur, Assam

Prof. Amarjyoti Choudhury
Pro-VC of Tezpur University
Tezpur, Assam

Dipak Chakraborty
Managing Director of NRL
Guwahati, Assam

Usharanjan Bhattacharya
Professor of Gauhati University
Guwahati, Assam

Purneshwar Nath

Retd. Professor, Ex-President

Sonitpur Sahitya Sabha, Tezpur

Dr. Charu Saharia Nath
Principal of Tezpur College, Writer
Tezpur, Assam

Dilip Tamuli

Art Professor of Gauhati University,

Painter, Guwahati, Assam


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Edupur Society Powered by DVRS India


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account